Deliver Your News to the World

Google to Present at the Morgan Stanley Technology Conference


MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif. - Google Inc. (NASDAQ:GOOG) announced today that Patrick Pichette, Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, will participate in a question-and-answer session at the Morgan Stanley Technology Conference in San Francisco. The session is scheduled for 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time / 12:00 p.m. Pacific Time on Monday, March 1, 2010.

Vic Gundotra, Vice President, Engineering, will also participate on a Mobile Internet Discussion Panel at the same conference. The panel discussion is scheduled for 8:15 p.m. Eastern Time / 5:15 p.m. Pacific Time on the same day.

To access the live audio webcast of the session, please visit
About Google Inc.

Google’s innovative search technologies connect millions of people around the world with information every day. Founded in 1998 by Stanford Ph.D. students Larry Page and Sergey Brin, Google today is a top web property in all major global markets. Google’s targeted advertising program provides businesses of all sizes with measurable results, while enhancing the overall web experience for users. Google is headquartered in Silicon Valley with offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia. For more information, visit


Google is a trademark of Google Inc. All other company and product names may be trademarks of the respective companies with which they are associated.


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.