Deliver Your News to the World

Cisco Announces Upcoming Schedule of Events with the Financial Community


SAN JOSE, Calif., February 28, 2006 - Cisco announced today participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community, for the month of March, all of which will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco’s Web site at

Merrill Lynch
Merrill Lynch Global Communication Forum
Wednesday, March 1, 2006
9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET
Mike Volpi, Sr. Vice President, Service Provider & Routing Technology Group

Deutsche Bank
Deutsche Bank Technology Conference
Miami, FL
Monday, March 13, 2006
10:20 a.m. PT / 1:20 p.m. ET
Don Proctor, Sr. Vice President, Voice Technology Group

Goldman Sachs
Goldman Sachs 2nd Annual IPTV Conference
London, U.K.
Monday, March 27, 2006
Time: TBD *
Speaker: TBD*

* Details will be available shortly on our Investor Relations website at

About Cisco Systems

Cisco Systems, Inc. (NASDAQ: CSCO), the worldwide leader in networking for the Internet, this year celebrates 20 years of commitment to technology innovation, industry leadership, and corporate social responsibility. Information on Cisco can be found at For ongoing news, please go to


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.